CASA of Johnson & Wyandotte Counties

Lift up a child's voice. A child's life.™

Join the Hope Society

Would you like to significantly impact the lives of abused and neglected children? Join CASA’s Hope Society for monthly giving and you’ll do just that. The Hope Society is a group of individuals who have committed to making an ongoing financial investment in our program’s success, and therefore the futures of the kids we serve.

When you contribute to CASA each month, you will help to provide a consistent, caring presence; a friend and advocate who will visit a child regularly and keep the system accountable to his or her needs.

By Joining CASA's Hope Society you will:

  • Provide ongoing support and allow CASA to plan expenses more effectively.
  • Receive fewer mailings, which saves money that can instead be directed to programming.
  • Achieve convenience and better manage your personal giving.

Hope Society members give a minimum of $25 a month, but may choose to set their own gift amount.
Suggested levels are as follows:

  $25 a month
  will support collaboration with a child's teacher in order to
  address educational needs and promote grade improvement.
  $50 a month
  will allow CASA to assess the appropriateness and progress of a
  child's play therapy, mental health services and medical treatments.
  $100 a month
  will support advocacy efforts for a child to gain access to
  specialized therapeutic programs or facilities.

Becoming a member is easy. Simply donate online and set up your giving schedule. Be sure to select ‘Hope Society’ from the drop-down donation type menu and then select 'Make My Gift Monthly'. To set up your giving through bank withdrawal, please contact CASA.

Thank you. CASA looks forward to welcoming you into this select group of donors.

For more information:
Alyssa Perbeck
Resource Development Director


Thank you for your support!
LaToya Bass
Kathy Bazzell

Maggie Bessenbacher
Aaron & Michelle Blush
Heather Bortnick
Amy & Eric Boydston

Chris & Rhonda Bromley
Zachery & Hannah Brown
Jackie Caldwell
John & Tanya Channell
Alan & Kelly Clayton

Jason & Stephanie Cole
Kathy Cook

John & Kerry Cosgrove
Joe Coulter*
Charlie & Cindy Crooks
Lee Cross and Jennifer

Michael & Emily Dalbom
Bill Dammann
Susan Davison
Jason & Erin Dedrickson
Becky & Michael DeNight
Julie DeVoe
Enid & Jim Dickson
Kathryn & David Dingley

Shannon Doser
Willie Dove
Tim & Carol Dykman
Patricia Feurer
Kent & Amy Fincham
Cody & Stephanie Fisher 

Amy & Bob Fowler
Judy & Glenn Frye

Amy Guion
Lisa & Chris Gunderson
Tom Halvorson
Marc Harrell
Jason & Barb Hendricks
Anne & J.B. Hodgdon*
Brandon & Lacey Holley
Todd & Katherine Holm
Jody Holsinger
Tina & Martin Hooks
Anita Horine
Julie Ingham
Regina Irwin
Heather Johnson
Pamela Johnson
Judith Joss
Stephanie Kamphoefner
Anne & Bruce Keil
Renea & Chad Kirby
Begonya Klumb
Karen Kopulos
Kelly & Scott Krehbiel
Kathy & Rod Lacy
Janet Lake
Bob & Jane Lang*
Nate & Maureen Lindstrom
Janet Long
Anita Magrino
Cheryl & Tom Matthews
Dennis & Cheryl McCarthy
Rob & Amy McCaslin
Jon & Sonya McCleary
Chris & Gina McCord
Lindsey & Ryan McDonald

Suzanne & Kelly McNair
Cindy & Larry Meeker*
Tom & Nikki Meier
Robert Meyers

Kamron & Rachael Miller
Mark Mitchell

Theresa & Scott Montgomery
Betsy Montolio
Kama Mosely
Susan Mulvaney

Sue Murphy-Andrus
Cindy Neighbor
Hollie Niblett

Janet Novin*
Amy & Les Pelfrey
Alyssa & Jason Perbeck
JC & Danielle Pfeister
Tim & Jill Phillips
Terry & Mary Phipps
Annetta & Louis Potts
James & Jill Quigley

Dawn & Manu Rattan
Megan Ray
Neva Reid
Pam & Dion Reihs
Lois & Chuck Rice
Mary Roberts
Stacy & Patrick Roberts
Koren & Bill Roland
Travis Roth
Maria Rovirosa
Jackie Shaver
Amanda & Michael Sheff
Linda & Jeff Shelly
Candace & C.R. Shockey
Diane & Craig Smith
Susan Smith
Ellen & Roger Sommi*
Gale Marks Spear
Jessica Springer
Kathy St. Clair
Jan & Keith Stanley
Shannon & Conrad
Jim & Judy Sylte
Laura Tate
Di & Greg Topjon
Michael & Shanelle Varone
Caroline & John Wake
Morgan Waller
Lanette Wickham
Kimberly Wilkerson*
Karen Wilkins
Gail & Len Williams
Denise Willsey
Faith Wilson
John & Carol Yorke

Penny Zadeh
Berniece Ziegler

*denotes annual members