CASA of Johnson & Wyandotte Counties

Lift up a child's voice. A child's life.™

CASA Staff/Board

 Agency Staff

Amy Boydston
Executive Director
aboydston@casajwc.com

Amorita Johnson
Program Director
ajohnson@casajwc.com

Annabel Murphy
Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator
amurphy@casajwc.com

Linda G. Shelly
Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator
lshelly@casajwc.com

Courtney Mead
Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator
cmead@casajwc.com

Amanda Volmer
Events & Communications Coordinator
avolmer@casajwc.com

 

Alyssa Perbeck
Development Director
aperbeck@casajwc.com

Nina Kimbrough
Volunteer Recruitment & Training Director
nkimbrough@casajwc.com

Abby Banden
Teen Advocacy Program Coordinator
abanden@casajwc.com

Dee Ann Heptas

Child in Need of Care Program Coordinator

dheptas@casajwc.com

 

Alli Zuel
Program Assistant
azuel@casajwc.com


 

 

 

 

 Board of Directors

Executive Board

   

Dennis McCarthy, President
U.S. Secret Service (retired)

Kevin Taylor, 1st Vice President
Ameriprise Financial

Joe Coulter, 2nd Vice President
Coulter Consulting, LLC

Robert Fowler, Treasurer
Burns & McDonnell

David Platt, Secretary
Certified Public Accountant (retired)

Travis Roth, Past President
UMB Financial Corporation

Directors

Andrea Bernica
Black & Veatch

Jason Hendricks
Performance Contracting Group

Shannon Johnson
UMB Financial Corporation

Angie Leondedis
Communications Consultant

Nate Lindstrom
Lockton Companies

Danielle Pfeister
Microsoft

Kristi Puder
Garmin

Allen Skeens
Blue Valley CAPS

Ellen Sommi
Alternatives EAP

Caroline Wake
Madden-McFarland Interiors

John Yorke
Independent Consultant

Gary Bussing (Ex-Officio)
Financial Engines